top of page


Cynergy's Steering Committee is made up of professionals at different stages in their careers from different industries across the Kennebec Valley. This allows Cynergy to produce programs and events that are beneficial and meaningful to everyone.

Committee Photo.jpg

Dylan Abbott

Snow Pond Center for the Arts

Heather Allen


Sprague & Curtis Real Estate

Dean Jackman

Fourteen Forty Financial - Ameriprise 

Renee Kimball

Acadia Lending Group 

Shelly LaVerdiere

Kennebec Valley Chamber

Gabe Merrill

Comparion Insurance

Cory Nason

Kennebec Savings Bank

Charlie Porter


Connected Credit Union

Jordan Stolt

Summit Real Estate

Matthew Tardiff

J.S. McCarthy Packaging & Print

Emily Theriault

Pouliot Real Estate

bottom of page