top of page


Cynergy is excited to be a part of the Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce's Annual Awards.

Nominees in this category are Kennebec Valley professionals. They have shown exemplary leadership throughout our region for the past two years. These individuals are recognized for their long-term commitment to the betterment of the Kennebec Valley.

Previous Winners:

2024- Heather Hemphill

2023- Matt James

2022- Johnny Swan

2021- Shawn Mclaughlin

2020- Natalie Tortorella

2019- Craig Garofalo

2018 - Erika Bush

2017 - Chris Voynik

2016 - Nate Cotnoir

Cynergy Winner.jpg
Johnny Swan Cynery Winner.jpg
bottom of page